Friday, March 18, 2011

Aquarius, Gemini, Libra

Alright, I am not that superstitious but I admit I can feel the ebb and flow of one person's aura when I am with them. I can feel what stars they belong to, but not too accurate, needs practising though.

So, today's 'article' is about these three zodiacs, Aquarius (that's me!), Gemini and Libra. Why these three? Well, because I start off with classification of elements. These three zodiacs belong to the element 'Air'.

Alright these three zodiacs have the polarity of positive, which means they are extrovert, active. It has nothing to do with electric or magnetic charges. So, these three Air-element zodiacs can be very good pals.

Here 'Air' there 'Air', but what are the qualities of 'Air'?

- Possess the virtue of knowledge

- Well-rounded

- Good communicators

- Good personalities

- Easy to get to know

- Curious

- Well-disciplined

- Quick-thinking

- Rational

- Enjoy any type of entertainment that uses their mental capacity

- Ability to set standards

- Judge ownselves harshly

- Could be mean

- Quick to express opinion

- Carry grudge

- Will not hesitate to express anger verbally, but physical violence is not the choice

Besides, all Air zodiacs switch emotions fast. Libra is not as violent as Gemini and Aquarius, but Aquarius change tempers like a change in wind direction.

Libra, being a cardinal sign, is associated with initiation, creativity and leadership

Aquarius, being a fixed sign, is associated with determination, depth, stabilization and persistence

Gemini, being a mutable sign, is associated with adaptability, expansion, unstable and service providing

Libra, being an interpersonal sign, is aware of and concerned with social and societal concerns

Aquarius, being a transpersonal sign, is aware of and concerned with humanitarian and existential concerns.

Gemini, being a personal sign, is aware of and concerned with individual concerns.

No comments:

Post a Comment